鍼灸・美容鍼灸なら神奈川県三浦郡葉山町堀内の鍼灸院|トーマス鍼灸院

  • クーポン発行店舗
  • 注目
  • 自己管理出来るように患者を指導します。

お客様からの口コミ

口コミは、患者様の主観的なご意見・ご感想です。あくまでも参考までにご覧ください。また、口コミは施術を受けた当時のものですので、内容、金額等が現在と異なる場合があります。

当サイトに掲載されている口コミには、鍼灸院の院内で患者様が記入したアンケート用紙をご承諾の上、運営事務局側で代理投稿したものが含まれます。
詳しくはこちら

全50件中 41件〜50件を表示

  • ぽんた さん (男性|30代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.02.04 

    以前から肩こりが酷く、いくつかのマッサージ店でマッサージを受けましたが良くならなかったのでネットの口コミを見て行って見ました。

    最初はカタブツな人だな、と思いましたが問診から始まり実際に施術が始まるにつれ色々な話をしてくれるのでこちらもついつい余計な話をしてしまいました。
    また、他の所では言ってくれない姿勢や歩き方に関するダメ出しをしてくれて改めて気が付いた事もありました。
    小言も多いですが、商売っ気を出さず、身体を治す事を真剣に考えてくれるので信頼して任せる事が出来ました。

    身体を壊すなと言われもちろん壊さない様に気を付けていますが、もしまた肩こりが再発したらトーマス先生の小言を聞きながら施術を受けたいと思います。

  • ロイコレおじさん さん (男性|50代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.30 

    東洋医学を大切にし、日本の心と文化を大切にし、日本人より日本人らしいドイツの先生です。治療も鍼灸の施術のみならず、日常生活における持病との接し方や、心の持ち方等、トータル的に親身に患者の立場になって接してくれます。日本語も流暢で全く心配はありません、葉山で鍼灸の治療をお考えの方は是非一度、トーマス先生の鍼灸院を訪れてみてください。

  • mario.cerutti さん (男性|60代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.27 

    Since I arrived in Japan some twenty years ago, I have been using acupuncture quite frequently at the many places I lived. My problem is mainly due to the fact that I sit 10-12 hours a day in front of a computer screen, which has been putting much strain on my back, neck and shoulders, which I try to resist as much as possible by simply exercising a bit until I realize that it's time to go.

    Overtime I learned not to turn to western medicine any more to heal such types of suffering. Acupuncture and moxibustion are much better at this, at least on me. The fact is, besides not all oriental medicine practitioners being equally good at what they do exactly as it happens with normal physician, the majority of them request that you buy upfront a long subscription which you may not need entirely and not in a relatively short time, sometime for up to 20 sessions or even more! They say you need to show up many times for the acupuncture to show some effect, but this has never been entirely true in my case. I rather believe that this their way to earn money in advance, and therefore it's not in the patient' interest.

    On the contrary, of course depending on what the problem is, I find that acupuncture can be very effective even with a few sessions only, or with regular sessions more dispersed over time. Unfortunately there are no good practitioners in my area (Atami), or at least I don't like them instinctively. Therefore I always wait until I can find the time to go to Hayama...

    In fact, my experience with Dr. Thomas Blasejewicz could not be more satisfactory, during and especially after the treatment. Above all what makes him apart from the majority of the Japanese practitioners I have used in the past is that he listens to you (he makes many questions which you may not find relevant at first) and explains everything in a way that you can easily understand. In general, most Japanese doctors don't like being asked questions, perhaps because they believe that patients should only be grateful and honoured and, above all, should not waste their time. Of course not all are like this, but in my experience there are many and this is why I have been switching from one clinic to another.

    As soon as you get into Dr. Blasejewicz's studio you may not be impressed. The place is very tiny and rather old. But it's very relaxing and reassuring. And when you see it from the outside you immediately realize that this is not an ordinary place. Because, in fact, neither Dr. Blasejewicz is an ordinary man in my view. Another thing that always impresses me about him is his ability with the Japanese language (he even wrote a book on acupuncture and moxhibustion by himself in Japanese if I'm not mistaken), which although might not be that important for a non-Japanese patient like me suggests that he is very well informed on theory too, and that he should be perfectly able to derive any kind of medical information directly from specialized Japanese sources when he needs it. Certainly it happened to me before trying Dr. Blasejewicz some years ago: why should I go to a German practitioner in Japan when the country is literally full of Japanese practitioners? After all, acupuncture and moxhibustion have been invented in China and specific knowledge has spread to Japan much earlier than other countries, let alone western countries, right? No, exactly as there are western Judo, Karate and Aikido champions in the world who beat the Japanese in their native sports, there are also western doctors who are very well versed in oriental medicine and Dr. Blasejewicz is one of them (actually the only one I know).

    Unfortunately my Japanese wife and I live a bit faraway from him, which means that we have to take at least half a day off from work to go to his studio, but this is not an annoyance after all since driving to Hayama is nice from here and there are also some good restaurants there!

  • ささき さん (女性|20代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.17 

    小さな診療所に、ドイツ人のトーマス先生が1人だけで開業されています。
    診察はなんだかお茶会をしに来たかのような、のんびりと和やかな雰囲気の問診から始まります。
    痛いところ、気になるところの話をじっくりと聞いてくれ、どうしてそうなるのかの原因を一緒に考えてくれます。
    肩こりの治療では、よく「揉み返しでつらい」という声を聞いたりしますが、トーマス先生は、無理に力を入れてマッサージしたりすることはありません。
    体の気の流れを読んでいるらしく、自然に、自分の力で治るように促すように治療をしてくれるので、施術後は、嘘のように肩や首が軽くなり驚きました。
    先生の口癖は
    「私に頼らず自分で治す努力をしなさい。」
    です。
    何度も通わせて治療技術を小出しにするようなことはせず、一度の治療で治せるところまで全て治して、楽にしてくださいます。
    が、その後は悪化しないようにするのは自分の責任だとおっしゃっていました。
    それは突き放されているのではなく、自分の体に責任と関心を持つことの大切さを教えられているような感じでした。
    家で自分でもできる治療法を教えてくださいました。
    患者さんの声に真摯に向き合う姿が、信頼を呼んでいる理由だと感じました。

    海からほど近い元町の中心地に位置する診療所です。
    バス停からは少し距離がありますが、駐車場もあるのでくるまでの来院も可能です。

  • ネコマンマ さん (男性|40代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.14 

    まず日本人より日本人!いや、昔の真面目で勤勉だった頃の日本人が現世に来た感じの先生。とにかく勉強熱心でよく色んな事を知ってらっしゃいます。鍼灸師としての技術は勿論の事、どんな疑問だろうが要望でも真摯な姿勢で対応して下さいます。
    患者を来させないようにするのが仕事と仰る通り生活の中で出来る色んな体調改善方法やなぜ?どうしてそうなるのか?病に至る経緯のような事など、丁寧に説明して頂き単にその場限りの短絡的な治療ではなく
    治癒に向けて全力で診て頂けます。
    一番時間を掛けて欲しい初診も、凄く親切丁寧でとてもではないですが、支払うお金と釣り合わないでしょう。しかし、先生はそういう人なのです。。。
    あまりにも利害関係のみでしか動かなくなってしまった日本人は見習いましょう。
    これで患者さんが多くて予約も取れなくなったら困るのですが、良いものは良い!
    まだ赤ひげ先生はこの現代に居たのだなぁ
    。。。

  • JUN さん (男性|50代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.13 

    逗子に住んでいる親類から良い先生がいると紹介してもらい、昨年11月より月に2回ほど横浜から通っています。

    私の身体の不調部分は西洋医学では治癒が難しいのですが、トーマス先生は正直な方で流暢な日本語で鍼灸でも治すのは困難ですとハッキリ言ってくれています。

    それでは何故通っているかと申しますと、先生のお人柄の良さと針と灸の刺激が心地よく身体のバランスが良くなることを実感しています。また全身を診たうえで日常生活の改善アドバイスをしてくれます。

    初診時には2時間、その後も1時間半以上の時間を費やして施術をしてくださってます。リーズナブルな施術料で経営も厳しいだろうと思いますが、治療者としての姿勢もとても尊敬できます。
    皆様にお勧めいたします!

  • ベンジャミン さん (男性|30代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.06 

    先生はとても経験豊富で腕のいい先生です。患者さんに対してもとても親切で患者さんの話を辛抱強く聞き、わかりやすく説明してくれます。先生の熟練の技を目の当たりにし、私はとても感銘を受けました。先生は世界各地の人々を治療し様々な病気を経験してきました。腕の良い鍼灸師をお探しなら、私は間違いなく彼をお勧めします。

    Thomas is a very experienced and professional practitioner who really cares about helping his patients as much as possible. He listens patiently and explains everything honestly in a very clear and understandable way. I have been extremely impressed with Thomas’ commitment to thoroughly examining and treating patients as a skilled craftsman of acupuncture and moxibustion. Thomas has experience treating people from all over the world and with many different illnesses; I highly recommend him as a practitioner and you should definitely get in touch with him if you are looking for a great acupuncturist.

  • つばさ さん (男性|20代)

    満足度

    5


    2017.01.05 

    最初にこの鍼灸院を見つけたときは、他の診療所より値段が安かった為、行くことにしました。いざ現地に着いてみると、小さなアパート?に1階にあり、入り口は少しわかりにくかったです。しかし、中に入ってみると、どこか実家に帰ったような雰囲気があり、非常に落ち着く空間でした。

    先生はドイツ人の気さくな方で、診察が始まると色々な事を聞かれ、結構時間を掛けて問診して、何が本当の原因なのかを掘り起こしてくれるようでした。治療は丁寧で気持ちがよく、お灸の匂いがなんだか落ち着く感じがしました。

    治療後は猫背を直せやら色々説教のようなアドバイスをたくさん貰いました。

    結果として2時間くらい時間を掛けて治療して頂いたのでコストパフォーマンスはむしろ安いと感じましたね。建物の外見は微妙でしたが、仕事の内容はバッチリで大変満足しています。

    知識も技術もある先生に診てもらってこの金額なら最近たくさんあるマッサージ店より数段、、、10段くらいオススメかもしれません。

  • スミマ さん (男性|50代)

    満足度

    5


    2016.12.31 

    腰の痛みや膝の痛みの治療の為にかかりました。 BGMはうるさくなく、静かな環境で治療してもらいました。
    患者の注文や意見、症状をちゃんと聞いてくれて、その場のみの治療だけでなく普段の生活へのアドバイスもしてくれます。
    先生はドイツの方ですが、日本に長く住んでいるため、ドイツ語、英語だけではなく日本語も完璧で、コミュニケーションは全く問題ありません。
    鍼灸が初めての方にもオススメです。

    I have visited Thomas Blasejewicz-sensei several times for maladies such as knee pain and lower back pain, and experienced prompt relief. Even small but important details such as the background music of his clinic are quite soothing; it is a quiet place where you can feel completely relaxed. He listens carefully to what patients have to say, and besides the actual treatment, also gives advice on keeping in a good ongoing state of health. He takes the time to explain things carefully. A native German who has lived in Japan for many years, Thomas-sensei speaks fluent English and Japanese, besides his native German, and so communicates smoothly and completely with patients both Japanese and foreign. I can highly recommend his clinic to anyone considering acupuncture, including those trying such a treatment for the first time.

  • 福市 良次 さん (男性|60代)

    満足度

    5


    2016.12.30 

     私は脳梗塞で南部病院に担ぎ込まれ、いろいろ心配事があって先生に相談しようと思いましたら「当時の症状は治ってますので心配ならまた紹介状持って来てください」と追い出されました。
     近くのかかりつけ医はいつもお年寄りがいっぱいで、心配事を落ち着いて聞いて頂ける状況にありません。
     たまたま、肩凝りだったので、トーマス先生をご紹介下さった方があり、行かせて頂きました。
     そうしたら「肩凝りの治療」はもちろんですが、その他に、
     肩凝り解消体操は勿論ですし、脳梗塞後に心配な体調について、いちいち細かい感想やアドバイスを頂けます。
      ---
     肩凝りはもういいのですが、体調の心配事があるときは(かかりつけの先生として)必ずトーマス先生に相談することにしています。
     結局、毎月一度は通っています。
     とても信頼できる先生です。診療所は粗末な建物ですが、少しも気になりません。
     お勧めの先生。
     (今度健康診断結果の数値票を持って伺って、気になること全部雑談してくるつもりです)

全50件中 41件〜50件を表示

はじめてご利用の方は、まずは...

無料 無料

鍼灸院の院長先生へ

しんきゅうコンパスは国内最大級の
鍼灸院口コミサイトです。

無料掲載

鍼灸師を目指す人のための資格・学校情報

鍼灸用語辞典